To the Ends of the Earth

Orthodox Christian Missions

Hiatus

with 2 comments

Dear Readers,

I am afraid I will be taking an indefinite break from blogging. I will be doing a fair bit of traveling over the summer, and have decided that I won’t have the time, energy, or internet access to try to keep up.

There is a good chance that I will begin blogging again in the fall, but even that depends on a few factors. If you have any opinions one way or the other, please do let me know, as well as improvements you think could be made, or topics you would like to see covered. It is nice to get feedback.

For myself, these last few months have been a good learning experience, both in terms of Orthodoxy around the world, but also in terms of blogging. I am thankful for this experience, and I hope it has been of some use to you as well.

Yours in Christ,

Stephen

Written by Stephen

June 11, 2010 at 8:50 pm

Posted in Personal

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I hope your hiatus doesn’t last too long.

    Steve

    August 11, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    • Just saw your comment–thanks for the encouragement! I have been thinking of posting again, but recent complications have involved being sick, several special events at church, and the start of school. I’ve just been too tired and busy. Hopefully soon?

      Stephen

      September 18, 2010 at 1:38 pm


Leave a Reply

